UN.BE.LIEVABLE.

SOOOOOOOOO! As you all know I had changes on Tuesday. I was so sad to leave my area Zacatelco and cried with 3 families on Monday… 😦 Super sad. So we go to changes and I was completely shocked with what happened…

CHIAUTEMPAN ESTE (East)
Zone Leaders… ELDER CHAN AND ELDER SWENSON :))))
WHATTTTTT?!?!?!?!??! 1st off I am so excited and so blessed to be a Zone Leader, 2nd, Elder Chan is one of my really great friends here in the mission. It has been a great week and the days FLY by with him because we have so much fun and we work so hard! 🙂 I am so blessed to have a great companion like Elder Chan. He is from Michoacan, Mexico and he has 20 (almost 21) months in the mission.
Now you are not gonna believe this… guess what area we are in…? 
XICOTENCATL. WOWWWWW! MY FIRST AREA AGAIN!!!! It has been so great to see the same faces who I love so much. I got to see Emma (Hna. Mayra’s baby) in person. :)))) I am just so excited to see what the Lord has in store for us here! 🙂
We already have 2 baptismal dates and I am just really happy. 🙂 
This is gonna be short because for some reason we played soccer and volleyball for 4 and a half hours today… NOT SMART. I feel like I am dying. hahahha! Oh and showed off my tumbling skills. (I still got it 😉
I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH! Thank you for your support. I am so blessed.
TE AMO!
Elder Swenson
Counting Blessings: MY PARENTS ANNIVERSARY!!!! 🙂 Happy anniversary mom and dad 🙂 I love you so much and just look at this family now. What a blessing!
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY AMANDA AND ZAK! 🙂 I am so happy for you both. Soon you are going to receive the biggest blessing, a baby boy and I just am so stoked!
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY UNCLE CASEY AND AUNT SHERIDA! I love you both so much and wish you the best. 🙂
(Sorry I cannot keep up with the years, well don’t have time to think.)
LOVE YOU ALL. Make it a great week 🙂
About elderswenson

Serving the Lord for 2 years in Puebla, Mexico :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

